Things I love today

Today my phone died in the nighttime and failed to alarm me awake, so I missed my morning classes. I’ve been wasting time since I woke up, planning to go to the library, and playing around online.

Aubin and Wills just launched their Christmas video, and, although I object to it being Christmas quite this early, I am enjoying feeling sparkly and festive. Here is the link. It’s beautiful.

I’ve also been listening to a lot of Sigur Ros, especially the ( ) album. The third track is my favourite, especially for walking through the meadows looking at fallen leaves and golden trees. I’ve fallen over a couple of times too many recently, in wet leaf mulch. Embarrassing.

Isn’t Edinburgh gorgeous in the Autumn?

love, becs

Leave a comment

Filed under Edinburgh, Home sweet home, I love

Leave a Reply

