Even more vintage

As a light study break, last weekend I went to a vintage fair with my lovely friend Kat.

Run by the same folk that organised the vintage kilo sale I went to a month or so ago, this event showcased a lot of local independent vintage retailers, including Miss Dixiebelle, a shop just down the road from me. They were styling the most beautiful hairdos. A DJ was spinning great tunes, and, even though we slept in, and arrived a little late, there were some amazing bargains to be found.

I thought this deer couple were incredible, although a little creepy.

There was a whole rail of leather shorts. Not sure how I feel about that…

Pretty necklaces

Then it was time for frozen yoghurt.

It was a beautiful day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beautiful Clothes, Edinburgh, I love, Lovely folk, Phototastic

Leave a Reply

